March 2018

2nd,3rd & 4th - The Hamilton Home & Garden Show at the Players Paradise Sports Complex - 565 Seaman St., Stoney Creek (905) 643-3200 (off South Service Road near Fruitland Road)

9th - 18th- National Home Show. I'm in booth #E135

Show Location

The National Home Show is located at The Enercare Centre in the Exhibition Place in Toronto.
100 Princes’ Blvd.

Show Dates

Friday, Mar 9: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 10: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 11: 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 12: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 15: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 16: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 17: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 18: 10 am – 5 pm

***CANCELLED***22nd- McMaster Hospital in Hamilton – vendors spot in “Marketplace on Main Cafeteria”

29th - Joseph Brant Hospital in downtown Burlington in the new section outside of the new cafeteria